logo

Parent Teacher Association
Serving Community and Family

paw

Carderock Springs Elementary
PTA Committee Chairs
2017 - 2018

Committee Chair(s) Email
After School Activities Beth Donaldson bethdonaldson@verizon.net
Art Display Council Cecilia Johnson cecitajohnson@gmail.com
Artist-in-Residence Christine Fleming
Stephanie Morris
Janna Hayes
theflemings1@mac.com
morris.rouse@gmail.com
janna.haynes@gmail.com
Audio/Visual Karen Roman karenroman1@gmail.com
August Meet and Greet (and first day balloon arch) Katie Gilbert katiedgilbert@gmail.com
Autism/Special Needs Liaison Monika Miksatko Monika_Miksatko@mcpsmd.org
Back to School Picnic Jen DeMarinis
Janna Haynes
Stephanie Morris
Lipika Dash
jendrennan@msn.com
janna.haynes@gmail.com
morris.rouse@gmail.com
mailtolipika@yahoo.co.in
Backpack Mail Libby White
Jennifer Yu
emidori5@gmail.com
jenniferlyu@hotmail.com
Bingo Night Libby White emidori5@gmail.com
Book Fair Julia Wong juliaaldenwong@gmail.com
Book Fair Dance Party Monika Custar m_joglekar@hotmail.com
Box Tops Stephanie Donohue sedonohue@hotmail.com
Carderock ARTS Claudia Rathwick claudiarathwick@gmail.com
CarderockNet Mgmt. Katie Gilbert katiedgilbert@gmail.com
Community Service Amy Herbst
Laura Farrell
Caree Wizenberg
amy.s.herbst@gmail.com
laurafarrell10@hotmail.com
coslislo@comcast.net

Cultural Arts Assemblies Kim Kuehl
Jenny Spreitzer
kimkuehl@verizon.net
jspreitzer@gmail.com
Directory Publishing/Database Marcy Fezza marcellafezza@gmail.com
E Newsletter Jerri Shandler jerri.shandler@gmail.com
Grade Level Parent Socials Stephanie Donohue sedonohue@hotmail.com
Grocery Shopping Point Leslie Levy leslie_levy@me.com
Habitat Garden Amie O'Donoghue amieo1620@gmail.com
ICB Coordinator Jen Lerman jen.lerman@gmail.com
Kids Classifieds (in Directory) Mojgan Yazdankhah mojiyazdan@gmail.com
Kindergarten Summer Playdates Liz Katsaros
Bei Wu
elizabethkatsaros@gmail.com
elizabethkatsaros@gmail.com
Lunch Live! Marcie Fezza
Meg Press
margaretuapress@hotmail.com
marcellafezza@gmail.com
Martha's Table Coordinator Christine Fleming theflemings1@mac.com
Media Center Volunteers Soyoung Kim soyoungjkim@gmail.com
Membership Shannon Buskirk buskirksf@yahoo.com
Movie Night Ashley Mills ashleyadamsmills@yahoo.com
Music Teacher Support Wendy Lee lo_wing@hotmail.com
Newcomers Committee Adriana Wagner
Caroline Rivers
Carrie Phillips
adrianaumd@gmail.com
caroline.rivers@gmail.com
carrieclarkphillips@mac.com
Online Fundraisers Karen Sheffler sheffler.k@gmail.com
Parent Education Nancy Kauffunger
Donna Denison
nkauffunger@yahoo.com
ddenison@cassidy.com
Pay4schoolstuff.com Katie Gilbert Katiedgilbert@gmail.com
Penny Wars Coodinator Lisa Gold lisagold@me.com
Potomac Pizza Night Karen Roman karenroman1@gmail.com
PTA Meeting Refreshments Nikki Schartz
Heather Graham
jschwartz@capitalsource.com
hezgram@yahoo.com
Reading Specialist Support Hailey Hanessian
Charla Pouland
cwhn@mac.com
charlap@flash.net
Room Parents Coordinator Karen Roman karenroman1@gmail.com
School Sign Coordinator Jen DeMarinis jendrennan@msn.com
School Supply Kits Britt Pratt brittlpratt@hotmail.com
Spiritwear Sales Jill Fortunato
Cristine Kuckelman
jill.fortunato@ropesgray.com
cando126@gmail.com
Spring Fling Meg Press margaretuapress@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Liz Katsaros
Sally Muth
elizabethkatsaros@gmail.com
sallygmuth@yahoo.com
Staff Meeting Snacks Erinn Zeitlin
Marcie Axelrod
erinn_zeitlin@mcpsmd.org
marcie_s_axelrod@mcpsmd.org
Tigger Handlers Marcela Silva
Jen DeMarinis
Karen Roman
msilva@worldbank.org
jendrennan@msn.com
karenroman1@gmail.com
VolunteerSpot Coordinator for Events Olivia Easley oliviaandkevin@gmail.com
Website Shruti Sinha Pal sgpal@hotmail.com
Weekly Community Announcements Stephanie Morris morris.rouse@gmail.com
Work Station Committee Jennifer Yu
Mindy Chou
Olivia Awasthi
jenniferlyu@hotmail.com
mjc1201@hotmail.com
yusufoll@yahoo.com
Yearbook Amy Moore billamymoore@gmail.com
 

Carderock Springs Elementary School
7401 Persimmon Tree Lane, Bethesda, MD 20817  |  240-740-0540